A Chinese souvenir sheet from the USA

Dated: December 13, 2010

Last month (November), I  joined a souvenir sheet lottery at the Postcrossing Forum. It’s hosted by Craig from the USA, and he’s offering a souvenir sheet of three Confucius/Chinese stamps. Awesome that I’m one of the winners to this lottery. And today, I received my prize!😀

My Prize: Chinese souvenir sheet (stamps)

You join the lottery for free!!

And I also love the awesome stamps used! A tiffany lamp, an American toleware, a bear, and a butterfly! 😉 Thanks, Craig!

Awesome stamps!!

Leave a Reply

