PC #120: Yummy cup cakes from Finland

I’m not really sure if these are cup cakes… or just small bread. Omg, and I have no idea what these are called exactly, Anne didn’t write anything about them, but they really look good to eat. ^^

What Anne wrote was that they’re experiencing a very cold weather, -35 degrees Celsius! My, I don’t think I’ll survive a weather like that. Hope it’ll be spring soon in Finland. Thanks for the card, Anne!

Yum!

Impressive plastic stamp of a snow flake! I like! ^^

Leave a Reply

