PC #149: Buffalo National River – Arkansas, USA

I like this card, simple yet elegant. It’s of the Buffalo National River in Arkansas, their first national river. My new postcard friend Taylor sent me this. I just remembered last year, my organization tied up with a post grad student of the UAMS (University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences). We did a week-long lecture series on the latest trends in Molecular Biology here at the University of the Philippines.

Thank you so much, maraming salamat, Taylor! Biology + Languages sounds like a good combo. ^^

Buffalo National River

Oh, Grand Tetons, you’re so grand I always get you for a stamp. Haha!

 

Leave a Reply

