Keychain #1: Eiffel Tower from France

I know this site is intended for the postcards I receive. But then I decided to showcase my other collection here as well. I’ve been collecting keychains since last year. Most of them are gifts. But of course, I am trying to get keychains myself from the different places I’ve been to.

To start of, here’s a golden (well, not really made of gold but of metal) keychain of the famous Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. It’s a gift from my sister who’s working somewhere in Europe. *kkk* I used to have a keychain collection when I was in highschool, but I lost my keys and so I lost them all as well. This keychain from my sister rekindled the flame of my passion for keychains.

Leave a Reply

