PC #190: Yummy doughnuts from Lithuania!

Ach, this card really makes me hungry and crave for doughnuts! Mine favorites are Bavarian (the cream-filled donut), the twisted donut, uhm, well, any kind will do. It’s an all-time favorite snack!

Many thanks to Laima (Lammila) for sending me this card. I love it, and congratulations on your new job!

Doughnuts :p

And since it’s my 21st birthday tomorrow, I have all the right in the world to eat some yummey doughnuts! I hope there’ll be anyone who would gift me a box of munchkins. *kkkk*

Nice stamp of the 2010 Youth Olympic Games in Singapore.

And oh, by the way, this is my first card from Lithunia! Happiness🙂

Leave a Reply

