PC #240-241: Historic Nottingham – The UK; Air Line bags

It really feels awesome to get huge surprises from my penfriends. Here comes one from Katie. My internship has begun and I’m really experiencing great pressures in the academe so what Katie sent me somehow lifted up my mood. Many thanks Katie!🙂

She sent me two postcards. The first one shows the historic city of Nottingham: with images of the Brewhouse Yard, a Castle, the Castle Lock, the Theatre Royal, and St. Mary’s Church. The second one is a nice card showing the different airlines from different countries. I liked them both!

Historic Nottingham

 

Air Lines

The letter came with the nice postcards, birthday and Easter cards, some memo pads, a Japanese ‘kawaii’ notebook, and a lovely bookmark!! Ach, I wanna start reading right now, at this very moment. *ggg* Thanks for the lovely gifts, Katie!

One response to “PC #240-241: Historic Nottingham – The UK; Air Line bags

Leave a Reply

