PC #283: Bradenburger Tor – Germany

One of Europe’s most famous landmarks, the Bradenburger Tor or Gate was built from 1788-1791. It is located west of Berlin’s city center at the junction of Unter den Linden (the boulevard of linden trees) and Ebertstraße. Maria sent this after enjoying a concert of Japanese heavy metal band, X Japan.😉

Bradenburger Tor

I traveled for five hours the other day to be with my family this weekend, and my, I’m overly enjoying my break! ♥ Anyways, here’s the UNESCO site of Altstadt Regensburg for the stamp:

Leave a Reply

