PC #306: Cloud Heart from England

Aww.. look at this! A lovely cloud that’s shaped like a heart. Y.Y Anyways, I love my job! And I love God, my family and friends! And I love chocolates and ice cream!😉

Heart Cloud

This card is timely as my friend Anu is now a ‘Mrs.’. How’s that? I’m so happy for her. Later it’ll be my aunt’s wedding day. Wow, everybody’s getting married. *ggg* Spread love.. and good job, Eros😉 Anyways, here are the lovely stamps used. I’m not that much into sports but the wrestling stamp really looks cool! Thanks Anu!😉

 

Leave a Reply

