PC #324: Heart-coffee from Germany

I love coffee very much! There was once a time late at night when I was about to sleep and all of a sudden, I craved for coffee! My, the richness.. the aroma.. Anyways, this card is from my friend, Lisa.🙂

Just some random thoughts. I feel upset when the people I like seem to look down on me or on my country. The Philippines, despite its many natural wonders and its fun-loving (just look at the hundreds of festivals we have here) people, is an emerging economy. We do have slum areas in Manila and we are 101% striving to better our way of living. So it’ll really be nice if instead of making me feel small, instead of belittling me that I am a Filipina, it would be better to motivate me and.. just ‘hope’ with me for a brighter tomorrow. That’s all I ask. Well, every single soul wants to feel special, and everyday I let so many young souls feel special. Is it bad to hope that someday, someone or some people will make me feel special as well?

Cheers!

Heart-coffee

‘Tis my second square card from Germany. Oh, I love it! My friend thoughtfully designed my name using metallic pens. I felt special.😉

And here is the UNESCO site of Altstadt Regensburg for a stamp:

Leave a Reply

