PC #367: Cute kids from Czech Republic

Wow, everythin’ happened so fast. Look at me, I am now workin’! I’ll surely miss the university🙂 The sad thing is, I will not be able to post long articles here. Probably just little comments and then the card and stamps. But then, I’m not givin’ up on this hobby.

So here’s an official card from Guliver of Ceska Republika. Cute little boys wearing I don’t know.. perhaps the typical boys’ wear in Czech Republic? What I like about this card is of course, the kids, all ready to go to school. I just don’t know if it’s propagandizing something..

Little Boys

Beautiful stamps used:

Leave a Reply

