PC #368: Temporary Art Center on Schlossplatz Square – Germany

I can’t thank God enough for all the blessings. I just finished the Foundations training in my new job, and I did not just pass! I got the highest grade! The trainer said it was the first time ever that he encountered someone like me. Lol. 93.02 was my grade. Well, I’m looking forward to more successful days in the company. “All praises!” he said.

And yeah, this huge surprise, a mail from my friend Lisa, is very timely. She sent me a nice card of the Temporary Art Center on Schlossplatz Square in.. I think.. Berlin.

Temporare Kunsthalle auf dem Schlossplatz

Not only a card, Lisa sent as well lots of used stamps! And I enjoyed them a lot!

Nice envelope used. Thank you so much, Lisa! ♥

Leave a Reply

