PC #369: Rykestrasse in Prenzlauer Berg – Germany

Here’s another nice card from Lisa. It shows a street shop where you can buy postcards. I hope there are shops just like this here in PH. XD

Rykestrasse in Prenzlauer Berg

According to some sources, the biggest Jewish synagogue in Germany can be found in Rykestrasse, Prenzlauer Berg. Anyways, I have no idea how.. but Lisa seems to know what I like. Haha, aside from stamps, she now uses penguin stickers. I like penguins and I’m planning to do the penguin dance anytime soon. Haha! Thanks Lisa ♥

Leave a Reply

