PC #424: Karneval in Köln – Germany

So aside from Oktoberfest, Germany also has this Carnival in Cologne. My friend Maria sent this nice card and wrote that the carnival starts on November 11 at 11:11 o’clock in the morning! So that’s 11-11-11 at 11:11 am. Amazing! And it’ll end next year on Ash Wednesday. ö

Carnival in Cologne

I am fast becoming a workaholic. Hope I’ll have some time to relax and celebrate. Glad I still find some time to continue this hobby of mine, collecting postcards and posting them here. Can’t afford to write long details or entries though. Anyways, here’s the beautiful stamp used by my friend– the solar system! Thanks to Maria, I love the glittering cat sticker too! ♥

Leave a Reply

