PC #430: Moomin characters – Finland

Now here’s one of the most unique cards in my collection. It’s a Moomin card, but the thrill here is that.. when you touch the Moomins, you get a sandy feeling ^^ Moomins is a cartoon created by the Finnish artist, Jansson, a very long time ago. Thanks to Kata for sharing this card with me.. wish I could go to the beach right now! And feel the sands on my toes.. and the cool breeze.. with the person I secretly adore. ♥

Moomins

Nice stamp of Aurora Borealis!🙂

Leave a Reply

