PC #432: Kinkaku-ji Temple – Japan

Greetings from the Land of the Rising Sun! This snow version of the Kinkaku-ji Temple is from Ate Clang. She wrote Kinkaku-ji Temple is one of the historic monuments of Ancient Kyoto, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. I wonder if there’s a future for me in Japan. My baby sister, who’s a huge fan of anything Japanese, will surely love me more!😄

Kinkaku-ji, Temple of the Golden Pavilion

Cute stamps here! Thanks to Ate Clang ♥ And I’m seeing a dragon stamp.. Ready for 2012? Wee!

One response to “PC #432: Kinkaku-ji Temple – Japan

Leave a Reply

