PC #433: Tulip (Two Lips) Time – The Netherlands

I really appreciate people who understand you through thick and thin! My friend Louise sent me this after I sent her one explaining how busy I was that I could no longer write long letters. How happy I was when she said we can be postcard pals! Yey!

This card is sexy in a way. I can’t explain, don’t ask me. I’m busy responding to the call of these two lips. :*

:*

Hold on, the card also reminds me of this one American customer I had. She would always smack her lips every after a sentence or phrase. Muah! And she speaks so sexy. Hahaha!

Beautiful stamps used! Thanks to Louise ♥

Leave a Reply

