PC #445: Osaka Dome – Japan

I wish I own a strawbery farm.😛 I just ate some and my, the wonder! For me, it’s best eaten with some salt, so you get the awesome sweet, sour and salty taste. Hmm.. It’s an SOP for me to eat some fruits when I’m sick. Fruits are still the best cure out there. Been high with fever since Friday. I went to to the clinic but the nurse was out and so I just took some med prescribed by me. Lol.

Anyways, here’s a nice card from Friederike, who’s an exchange student in Japan. Osaka Dome is a baseball stadium located in Osaka, Japan.

Osaka Dome

We also have a famous dome here. It’s called the Araneta Coliseum, or the Big Dome. It’s the venue for the UAAP  Cheerdance Competition, other UAAP competitions, concerts and variety shows, and sports shows. It’s very near where I work now. I’ve seen two UAAP cheerdance competitions there, and my, the cheers of the major universities in my country is ground-breaking! Proud to cheer for UP!

The Big Dome

Pretty stamps used🙂

 

Leave a Reply

