PC #446: Lali Card 4 from the Netherlands

Tada!!  Here’s my fourth lali card and it’s from my dear friend, Carola. De Bal is zoek! Zie jij hem? (The ball is lost. Can you find it?) I was having a hard time finding the ball, but I do not want to scratch off the gray area on the back containing the answer. Oh boy, I’ll just keep on lookin’, the way I keep lookin’ for myself. Dear Life, what do you have in store for me?

"De Bal is zoek! Zie jij hem?"

Beautiful Vincent Van Gogh’s stamps! Thanks to Carola😄

Leave a Reply

