PC #454: Vlieland – The Netherlands

Yay! Some time to post a few cards after a very exhausting week! I went to three schools, had exams and interviews there, and will be going to another prospective school on Monday. Hopefully, I’ll get to one very soon. And I hope that would be a good one. I really need a good soil where I can be planted and where I can grow beautifully.

First card would be from my dear friend Carola. It’s a portion of the municipality of Vlieland located in the northern part of the Netherlands.Vlieland was named after the Vlie, the seaway between the Dutch islands of Vlieland and Terschelling.

Vlieland

Nice stamp and stickers! The stamp says, Think green for a green World. Thanks much to Carola:

Leave a Reply

