PC #506: An art card from Russia

Why? Why am I sent this card?😄 This is way too cute, but it reminds me of my “lovelessness”. Well, I think I have everything I need. I’m graduating cum laude from the premier state university. I was hired by one of the top private schools in the Metro. I am independent, and I get what I want and what I need, in God’s grace. So I’m happy. Besides, I think I’m still young to think about having a man by my side.

Hmm. But having a little, just a little, romance won’t hurt.😉

All in God's time, my friend.

The card’s from dearIrene, and it feels nice to hear from her again. Russia’s just way too distant! Nice stamp used:

Leave a Reply

