PC #507: An art card from Germany

This nice, glittery card is very timely. Yes, I have graduated. Yes, I have a new job. But I’m still waiting for the results of the National Licensure Exam. Failing that exam would hurt me a lot. So I need all the luck in the world!

Good Luck!

And thanks to Maria for sharing this card. Traditionally, finders of four-leaf clovers will have immense good luck, especially if found accidentally. Also, the leaves stands for faith, hope, love, and luck according to legend.

Leave a Reply

