PC #549: Barcelona – Spain

Tomorrow’s the day! I’ll be saying ‘vale’ or farewell to the University of the Philippines, my college friends and all the memories! I actually couldn’t explain how I feel right now, except that it’s overwhelming that my family and friends are more excited than I am. Anyway…

Hola from Barcelona! My friend Doris spent some time in this hot city in España. She said the city’s nice but very crowded😄 The City of Counts is the second largest city in Spain, after Madrid.😉

Pretty stamps used, thanks to Doris:

Leave a Reply

